Call Us:
1 888 277 3919

Meet Our Agents

IMG 1710

Dennis Dobbyn South West Alberta Agent

403-818-6186

dennis.dobbyn@equiplinx.com

 

Dennis Dunn

Dennis Dunn Western Saskatchewan Agent

306-460-9350

dennis.dunn@equiplinx.com

 

Profile Picture3

Dustin Toews Peace Region AB / BC Agent

780-864-0636

dustin.toews@equiplinx.com

 

Phil Gordon

Phil Gordon Victoria, Queensland & New South Wales, Australia Agent

011-61-427-691-339

phil.gordon@equiplinx.com.au

 

Kirk Frankish

Kirk Frankish Founder / CEO / Agent

587-277-1765

kirk.frankish@equiplinx.com

 

Michelle Frankish

Michelle Frankish Founder / Office Manager / Agent

587-277-1560

michelle.frankish@equiplinx.com

 

 IMG 5

Cam Tomalty

 

Harold Zibell3

Harold Zibell Co-Founder

780-975-0909

Harold.zibell@equiplinx.com

 

photo 002

Tom Lundberg N.W British Columbia Agent

250-877-1549

tom.lundberg@equiplinx.com

 

Neil Melfort 1

Neil Altrogge N.E Saskatchewan Agent

 306 – 921 – 6338

neil.altrogge@equiplinx.com

IMG 20160608 095931 01

Linsey Weenk Central California Sales Representative  (Not A Franchise Agent)

209-380-7518

linsey.weenk@equiplinx.com

 

Tom FN

Tom Frankish IT/Media-Marketing

403-892-3233

tom.frankish@equiplinx.com

5731 40 Ave Wetaskiwin, AB Canada T9A 2Z1  loc-icon.png
15849, North 71st St, Suite 100 Scottsdale AZ 85254 loc-icon.png
Call Us: 1 888 277 3919
Email: contact.equiplinx@equiplinx.com

Privacy Policy
Site Hosted By... MarketBook.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. MarketBook, Machinery Trader, TractorHouse, and Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy